Categoria: News and events

Gluten free chocolate? Here we come!

Did you know our chocolate was gluten free, right? Well, if you didn’t, read this focus and you’ll know everything about it.

Most of our chocolate specialties are gluten free (the exceptions are only the products that contain white chocolate). You can see “gluten free” on the bottom of our ingredient list on each of our packaging, as much as at the end of every product description on our website.

Moreover, some of our products are also included in the italian book where all the products suitable for a gluten-free diet are clearly listed (the book is called “Prontuario degli Alimenti” and the new 2017 edition has just been issued).

If you have any doubt or question, do not hesitate to drop us a line and ask us for further information or, if you are in our of our stores in Torino or Milan, please ask to our sales staff.